Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nathan Richardson

Nathan Richardson

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Richardson
"Kelsey Althouse, was amazing to work with at jason frantz office. Kelsey set me up with a comfortable policy for me. Considering all of what she learned about me as a customer in a short span of time, I felt comfortable with the coverages described on my policy and well educated on each coverage! I highly recommend to anyone looking for insurance, they give Kelsey a call."
Profile photo of Katy Lovell

Katy Lovell

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katy Lovell
"Jason is an excellent all around insurance agent. Whether you are looking for home, auto, or business insurance they have you covered. Many other products available too. Stop by and talk to the friendly staff."
Profile photo of David Gesell

David Gesell

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Gesell
"I switched to State Farm from All State about 2 years ago and it's been the best experience ever really. Between State Farm, Progressive, GEICO, and All State, AS had the best rates for me. I have 2 cars, a motorcycle, a camper, my house, and even mortgage insurance all through SF and it's still cheaper than what I was paying on only my 2 cars before. Customer service is always spot on. Very prompt, and able to help me everytime. Clinton is lucky to have their own SF branch locally. It's nice not having to drive to Bloomington or Decatur. I also know numerous people whom work for SF and say it's a great company even from the inside. That's hard to find nowadays. I won't be switching anytime soon. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Jeff West

Jeff West

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff West
"The team was very easy to work with. They made getting quotes easy."
Profile photo of Diane Cusey

Diane Cusey

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Cusey
"I have always had a great experience with Jason and his staff. They are always very helpful and prompt at getting any issues resolved! Kelsey was quick in helping me!! Very informative"
Profile photo of Kari Matson

Kari Matson

February 5, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Kari Matson
"Jason and his staff are very friendly and always available for any questions or concerns. Would recommend their services to family and friends."
Profile photo of Travis Strubhar

Travis Strubhar

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Strubhar
"Extremely helpful and friendly staff. They make insurance very easy!"
Profile photo of Ashley Campbell

Ashley Campbell

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Campbell
"If you want fast, friendly and informed customer service when it comes to protecting what matters most - look no further. We’ve recently experienced a claim and Kelsey at Jason’s office has truly gone above and beyond in helping us understand and navigate that process and even helping us complete some steps so we didn’t have to. 10/10 recommend Jason and his team!"
Profile photo of Channen Settles

Channen Settles

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Channen Settles
"I love this office! Angela, Jenna and Kelsey are jewels! They and Jason are always willing to advise, help out and drop everything to do so!"
Profile photo of Jerry Barnes

Jerry Barnes

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Barnes
"The staff is friendly and informative."
Profile photo of Patty Duarte

Patty Duarte

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Duarte
"Love this group Kelsey was very helpful"
Profile photo of Tracy Major

Tracy Major

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Major
"Love our local State Farm!"
Profile photo of Ashley Collier

Ashley Collier

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Collier
"Love these guys! Helped me save so much money today!"
Profile photo of Alli Not the cool

Alli Not the cool

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alli Not the cool
"Jason and his employees go above and beyond helping people. Very personable."
Profile photo of david Corwin

david Corwin

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by david Corwin
"Kelsey was great she got alot done for me in no time at all. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Last Days News Kenny Jacobs

Last Days News Kenny Jacobs

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Last Days News Kenny Jacobs
"Kelsey was great to deal with. Super fast transaction and found me great policies at great prices. I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Kathy Rakers

Kathy Rakers

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Rakers
"Jason and his staff have always been helpful and friendly. We recently filed a claim for our motor home. The catalytic converter was stolen. Jason was very helpful in filing our claim and getting it settled. We would definitely recommend Jason Frantz Mike and Kathy"
Profile photo of Cheyenne l

Cheyenne l

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyenne l
"Jenna is always on top of making sure I have the best rates and coverages. Super easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Jes K

Jes K

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jes K
"Helps me out when I have any questions"
Profile photo of Kathy Simonovic

Kathy Simonovic

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Simonovic
"I understand since covid the cost of many things have gone up but Jason took the time to explain everything I wanted to know. The folks at this office are all very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Teresa Evans

Teresa Evans

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Evans
"Jason and his staff are very friendly and helpful without being pushy."
Profile photo of Rachel Barry

Rachel Barry

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Barry
"Jason is incredibly thorough when discussing options and is always available to answer questions!"
Profile photo of Rick Estes

Rick Estes

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Estes
"Thank you to Kelsey. Super efficient, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Heather Fahsbender

Heather Fahsbender

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Fahsbender
"Jason and his team a super friendly and helpful. I appreciate their efforts in helping us out whenever we have a question."
Profile photo of Micheal Frick

Micheal Frick

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Micheal Frick
"I’ve been with Jason for as long as I’ve been off of my parents insurance and haven’t changed even after moving almost an hour away he is always nice and courteous when on the phone and him and his team are very quick about getting things done for you."