Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Frantz

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jason Frantz

5 out of 5 (185 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tim Mollet

Tim Mollet

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason is a great insurance provider. He is active in the community and gives back. I like to see that in a business. He does a great job with explaining insurance and providing for my insurance needs. I am very happy with him as my insurance agent."
Profile photo of Linda Riordan

Linda Riordan

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Coni Howard

Coni Howard

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent. Very knowledgeable staff who are on top of things. When you call they have answers. Great small town experience."
Profile photo of Lori Lynn Smerz

Lori Lynn Smerz

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ryan Riebau

Ryan Riebau

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason and his team have been great for answering any questions and keeping up with our insurance policies!"
Profile photo of Mark Westcott

Mark Westcott

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason gives very good service,very Friendly, and helpful."
Profile photo of Diane Audi

Diane Audi

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ryan Remkus

Ryan Remkus

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always had quick/complete answers when I have asked a question. Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Kerry-Ann Johnson

Kerry-Ann Johnson

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been doing business with Jason for years now and we appreciate the level of professionalism and speedy response. Jason treats us like friends and that is why we have continued to do business with him. Mike n Kerry"
Profile photo of Marci Patterson

Marci Patterson

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love Jason and his staff! They have always provided me with quick, efficient answers whether it was about our overall coverage or during our claims process. If you’re shopping insurance, give Jason and his staff a call!!"
Profile photo of Ted Lowers

Ted Lowers

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have our vehicles and home policy's with Jason Frantz, State Farm Insurance and have always had prompt, courteous service on any questions we have had. I would recommend anyone to give them a call and compare rates and service. Ted Lowers"
Profile photo of Amber Borton

Amber Borton

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason has been nothing but helpful and responds quickly.! I've got nothing BUT quick responses and problems solved.! His office lady is the sweetest also😊"
Profile photo of Terry Brooks

Terry Brooks

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stacy Jones

Stacy Jones

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason and staff had always been there when we needed them. All so friendly and going above and beyond."
Profile photo of colleen williams

colleen williams

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alway great to talk to Jason and get things updated if needed !!"
Profile photo of Anissa Kavelman

Anissa Kavelman

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for all your help!"
Profile photo of Tammy Musselman

Tammy Musselman

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"It has been great working with Jason and his staff. They are always there for our family. Jason is always helping our community I’m so proud of him and his office staff. Great service from his office."
Profile photo of Kathy Woolf

Kathy Woolf

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly. Always informative. Knows how to meet our needs. Jason and his staff are very friendly and welcoming. We have no desire to go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Robert Martin

Robert Martin

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had several claims over the years & was very pleased on how I was taken care of."
Profile photo of Rita Heiberg

Rita Heiberg

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Low prices. Good coverage for my home and auto. Always there to answer any questions I might have."
Profile photo of Clarisa Bass

Clarisa Bass

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason and his team are great to work with and always provide exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Rachel Wisner

Rachel Wisner

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly office who puts customers needs first!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Woodworth

Elizabeth Woodworth

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talking with Jason is always easy and informative. I appreciate the open communication and keeping business local to Clinton."
Profile photo of J H

J H

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've worked with Jason's office for several years now. He is incredibly responsive and his customer service keeps us with him. When you call you do not get an automated call, which is a rarity nowadays. I highly recommend Jason as an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Jacob Workman

Jacob Workman

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Jason for years and he’s always been available whether it was a walk in appointment or me calling his office. Knowledgeable, professional, and caring. Couldn’t ask for more in an insurance agent."