Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Frantz

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jason Frantz

5 out of 5 (201 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Scott Gordon

Scott Gordon

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not sure what I was expecting, but really appreciate this office for making sure I had the right insurances without paying for something I don’t even need."
Profile photo of David Miller

David Miller

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional caring and informative agent, overall office amazing"
Profile photo of Mike Valentine

Mike Valentine

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service,Jason,Angela and Jenna are top notch! Have been with them for years and look forward to future services 😀."
Profile photo of Nancy Hoover

Nancy Hoover

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I locked myself out of my car in Bloomington and called Jason’s office. I was to have locksmith open my door and bring the invoice to the office, I did and was reimbursed on the spot."
Profile photo of Too Fasst

Too Fasst

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason has been very responsive to my inquirys. All in all I'm very happy with the cost of my coverage and the service provided by Jason when I called upon him."
Profile photo of Tisha Rybolt

Tisha Rybolt

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Ruth Coppenbarger

Ruth Coppenbarger

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the office is the best. You are all so helpful and pleasant."
Profile photo of Yaletta Batterton

Yaletta Batterton

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason is always quick to respond,very polite even in stressful circumstances and goes above and beyond to make sure you have the best outcome no matter what your situation is at the time"
Profile photo of Will Brooks

Will Brooks

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with Jason and his office."
Profile photo of Jessica Bruner

Jessica Bruner

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moving insurance companies was a breeze with Jason, saved us money every month as well!"
Profile photo of Tim Mollet

Tim Mollet

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason is a great insurance provider. He is active in the community and gives back. I like to see that in a business. He does a great job with explaining insurance and providing for my insurance needs. I am very happy with him as my insurance agent."
Profile photo of Linda Riordan

Linda Riordan

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason and his staff are extremely kind, efficient, friendly and helpful!! Have had State Farm Insurance coverage since I was 19 years old -- 56 years of coverage!! All claims have been handled in a very timely manner. So appreciate the service always extended by Jason and his staff!?"
Profile photo of Coni Howard

Coni Howard

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent. Very knowledgeable staff who are on top of things. When you call they have answers. Great small town experience."
Profile photo of Lori Lynn Smerz

Lori Lynn Smerz

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Most of the time you hire an insurance agent with the hopes that you will never again have to contact them. However, in some cases, unfortunate and down right malicious incidents do occur. In those times of frustration, tears, fears and uncertainty, it’s amazing when you do contact your agent and those tears and fears turn to smiles and relief. Jason and his wonderful team have done that for us on numerous occasions! In one day we had an enormous commercial roof situation and my husband hit a deer and totalled his car. I didn’t even want to call the office after the deer because I was just in there earlier in the day about the roof, but Angela assured us and calmed me down and said everything will be fine and Jason will take care of it. They’ve also been there for us during vandalism at our business and the response, promptness and care we receive was extraordinary! We also changed our auto insurance over from another long time company I had been with and they saved us hundreds. Do not hesitate to reach out to Jason Frantz for ALL of Your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ryan Riebau

Ryan Riebau

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason and his team have been great for answering any questions and keeping up with our insurance policies!"
Profile photo of Mark Westcott

Mark Westcott

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason gives very good service,very Friendly, and helpful."
Profile photo of Diane Audi

Diane Audi

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had my car insurance and renters insurance with Jason Frantz (State Farm) for years. I have had nothing but great service from him and his very pleasant office employees. I would never consider going anywhere else. I shopped around and he had the best prices. Thank you Jason and staff for all that you do!"
Profile photo of Ryan Remkus

Ryan Remkus

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always had quick/complete answers when I have asked a question. Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Kerry-Ann Johnson

Kerry-Ann Johnson

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been doing business with Jason for years now and we appreciate the level of professionalism and speedy response. Jason treats us like friends and that is why we have continued to do business with him. Mike n Kerry"
Profile photo of Marci Patterson

Marci Patterson

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love Jason and his staff! They have always provided me with quick, efficient answers whether it was about our overall coverage or during our claims process. If you’re shopping insurance, give Jason and his staff a call!!"
Profile photo of Ted Lowers

Ted Lowers

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have our vehicles and home policy's with Jason Frantz, State Farm Insurance and have always had prompt, courteous service on any questions we have had. I would recommend anyone to give them a call and compare rates and service. Ted Lowers"
Profile photo of Amber Borton

Amber Borton

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason has been nothing but helpful and responds quickly.! I've got nothing BUT quick responses and problems solved.! His office lady is the sweetest also😊"
Profile photo of Terry Brooks

Terry Brooks

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Peace of mind, best describes Jason’s affect on his clients. Whatever my insurance needs..car or house.. I know I can trust his agency always has my best interests in mind. Whether a simple question or needing to file a claim, I am always met with prompt, professional and courteous service."
Profile photo of Stacy Jones

Stacy Jones

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason and staff had always been there when we needed them. All so friendly and going above and beyond."
Profile photo of colleen williams

colleen williams

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alway great to talk to Jason and get things updated if needed !!"